Contact

VA staff

State Office Staff

William F. Grimsley, Secretary
Stanley Foreman, Director
TerryLynn Di Chiara, Executive Assistant

South Carolina Department of Veterans' Affairs
1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 369
Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Phone: 803.734.0200
Fax: 803.734.4014
E-mail: va@scdva.sc.gov

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm, Monday - Friday

TOLL FREE:

Federal Benefits Information
VA Regional Office

1.800.827.1000

William Jennings Bryan Dorn VA Medical Center (Columbia, SC)
1.800.293.8262

Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center (Charleston, SC)
1.888.878.6884

Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center (Augusta, GA)
1.800.836.5561


Related Links

U.S. Department of Veterans' Affairs


Tiffany Howard, Senior Field Office Supervisor
6437 Garners Ferry Road, Suite 1126
VA Regional Office
Columbia, SC 29209
803.647.2434

Perry Williams, Field Office Supervisor
Wm. Jennings Bryan Dorn VA Medical Center
Building 100, Room 1B109
6439 Garners Ferry Road
Columbia, SC 29209-1639
803.776.4000 ext. 7538

Maureen Quzack, Field Office Supervisor
Ralph A. Johnson VA Medical Center (B-260)
109 Bee Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843.789.7506 or
843.789.7508
888.878.6884 ext. 7506

Vacant, Field Office Supervisor
Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center
1D263 Downtown Division
1 Freedom Way
Augusta, GA 30910
706.823.2256 or
800.836.5561 ext. 2256

Jeff Fultz, Cemetery Supervisor
M.J. “Dolly” Cooper Veterans Cemetery
140 Inway Drive
Anderson, SC 29621
864.332.8022


Veterans' Affairs County Offices


ABBEVILLE
Teresa P. Mahaffey
864.366.6690 ext. 2208
Abbeville@scdva.sc.gov

AIKEN
Dwight L. Bradham
803.642.1545
Aiken@scdva.sc.gov

ALLENDALE
J. Morgan Kearse
803.584.4226
Allendale@scdva.sc.gov

ANDERSON
Matthew Muth
864.260.4036
Allendale@scdva.sc.gov

BAMBERG
Craig Walker
803.245.3266
Bamberg@scdva.sc.gov

BARNWELL
Joyce Brooks
803.541.1057
Barnwell@scdva.sc.gov

BEAUFORT
Carl Wedler
843.255.6880
Beaufort@scdva.sc.gov

BERKELEY
Jan Helton
843.377.8506
Berkeley@scdva.sc.gov

CALHOUN
Gregory L. Walker
803.874.3816
Calhoun@scdva.sc.gov

CHARLESTON
David J. LeBlanc, Sr
843.974.6360
Charleston@scdva.sc.gov

CHEROKEE
Todd Humphries
864.487.2579
Cherokee@scdva.sc.gov

CHESTER
Judy C. McWaters
803.385.6157
Chester@scdva.sc.gov

CHESTERFIELD
Pam Mills
843.623.2482
Chesterfield@scdva.sc.gov

CLARENDON
Leon Richburg
803.435.2527
Clarendon@scdva.sc.gov

COLLETON
Janet D. Smith
843.549.1412
Colleton@scdva.sc.gov

DARLINGTON
Elve Williams
843.398.4130
Darlington@scdva.sc.gov

DILLON
Valerie Graves
843.774.1427
Dillon@scdva.sc.gov

DORCHESTER
Cynthia M. Busby
843.832.0050
Dorchester@scdva.sc.gov

EDGEFIELD
Jane L. Doolittle
803.637.4012
Edgefield@scdva.sc.gov

FAIRFIELD
Melinda Martin
803.635.4131
Fairfield@scdva.sc.gov

FLORENCE
Randy Godbold
843.665.3045
Florence@scdva.sc.gov

GEORGETOWN
David A. Murphy
843.545.3330
Georgetown@scdva.sc.gov

GREENVILLE
Alan Dabney
864.467.7230
Greenville@scdva.sc.gov

GREENWOOD
Rosalind Burke
864.450.9268
Greenwood@scdva.sc.gov

HAMPTON
Betty W. Hodges
803.914.2085/2087
Hampton@scdva.sc.gov

HORRY
Ronald Elvis, Jr
843.915.5480
Horry@scdva.sc.gov

JASPER
Jermaine Ballenger
843.726.7727
Jasper@scdva.sc.gov

KERSHAW
Barbara Ray
803.425.1521
Kershaw@scdva.sc.gov

LANCASTER
Robin A. Ghent
803.283.2469
Lancaster@scdva.sc.gov

LAURENS
Carey D. Bolt, Jr.
864.984.4041
Laurens@scdva.sc.gov

LEE
Tracie Watkins
803.484.5129
Lee@scdva.sc.gov

LEXINGTON
Ed Lundeen
803.785.8400
Lexington@scdva.sc.gov

MARION
Gloria J. Evans
843.423.8255
Marion@scdva.sc.gov

MARLBORO
Reginald McLeod
843.479.5622
Marlboro@scdva.sc.gov

MCCORMICK
Donald D. Moss
864.852.2212
McCormick@scdva.sc.gov

NEWBERRY
David Parnell
803.321.2161
Newberry@scdva.sc.gov

OCONEE
Jerry Dyar
864.638.4231
Oconee@scdva.sc.gov

ORANGEBURG
Kenisha L. Grimes
803.533.6156
Orangeburg@scdva.sc.gov

PICKENS
Sherry L. Harris
864.898.5926
Pickens@scdva.sc.gov

RICHLAND
James C. Brown
803.576.1908
Richland@scdva.sc.gov

SALUDA
William F. Holecek
864.445.4500 ext. 2268
Saluda@scdva.sc.gov

SPARTANBURG
Lynn O'Dell
864.596.2553
Spartanburg@scdva.sc.gov

SUMTER
Valerie A. Brunson
803.436.2302 ext. 2303
Sumter@scdva.sc.gov

UNION
Cindy K. Fore
864.429.1605
Union@scdva.sc.gov

WILLIAMSBURG
Robert McClary
843.355.9321 ext. 6301
Williamsburg@scdva.sc.gov

YORK
Melinda S. Woodhurst
803.909.7525
York@scdva.sc.gov